Read what music critics are saying about Giorgio Koukl as performer and composer, excerpted from media coverage of live concerts, radio broadcasts, and especially about his recent compact discs on Naxos.

Martinů: Complete Piano Music, Vol. 4
Naxos 8.570215. (68' 38")
Release date: 11 December 2007

NEW!  14 DEC 2007 Sales Rank: #66,475 in Music

Listen and learn more at

More praise for Giorgio Koukl in the Index of Reviews.